Aftermath of Disaster Bundle by Kevin Barry Maguire

Aftermath of Disaster Bundle by Kevin Barry Maguire
English | 2018 | Science Fiction | ePUB, MOBI | 1.2 MB

Kevin Barry Maguire is the author of the best-seller Aftermath of Disaster: Book 1 It Has Begun and was born in 1969 to an Irish father and American mother in Ft Benjamin Harrison, IN. Before he was 8 years old he’d lived in Alabama, Kentucky, Washington, Germany, and back to Washington. His family settled in Steilacoom, WA as Ft Lewis was his father’s last duty station.
Kevin grew up in Steilacoom and graduated from Steilacoom High School in 1987. From there he joined the Navy as a Photographer and was stationed at Pearl Harbor, HI.

#1 – It Has Begun
Could you survive a post-apocalyptic world?
Jack and Diane were two average Americans living in small towns, or so it seems. Jack is a prepper and has been most of his life. The day started out like any other; Diane and Jack started their morning routines and equipped their every day carry items. Survival is for the prepared.
But when disaster strikes the United States, Jack’s lifetime of preparing will be put to the test. Grabbing his two dogs and their bugout bags, the duo must escape their hometowns and find a safe place to seek shelter. What really happened and will Jack’s years of prepping be enough to keep them all safe?

#2 – Diggin in
The follow up to the best-seller has arrived!
Continue the journey of Jack and Diane as they navigate the new reality. With more attacks, the duo and Jack’s group decide this is not a one-off attack.
It’s time to dig in and prepare for what’s coming next. Meet new characters and find out what the terrorists planned next.

#3 – Summer’s End
Two months have passed since Jack dug in.
Jack and Diane offer to help Robin find her family as new threats emerge close to home and in far off lands.
The country is still without power and the coming winter will be brutal. Jack’s group is prepared, but how will everyone else make it through a cold winter?