Release name: BF - The Avengers - The Lost Episodes - (vonG)
Type: other
Size: 985.49 MB

A Khureshian audiobook release
Volume 1
Steed and Dr Keel return to action in these four recreations of classic lost episodes.
1. Hot Snow
When an incomprehensible tragedy strikes on what should have been the happiest day of David Keel's life, he is left traumatised. Confronted with an apparently motiveless crime, he feels compelled to investigate and is drawn into London's seedy underworld of drug smuggling. As he digs deeper and deeper, his only hope may be a mysterious gentleman who appears to know more than he says. Together, will they be able to avenge the crime?
2. Brought to Book
Still on the trail of the men who wrecked his life, Dr Keel gets to know his new associate, John Steed, rather better as they infiltrate warring gangs running amok in the betting community. Lies and double crosses stack up on every side, and it's impossible to know who to trust. As the race nears its fatal finish, has Dr Keel...