Release name: BF - Jago Litefoot Series 11 - (vonG)
Type: other
Size: 569.16 MB

A Khureshian audiobook release
1. Jago and Son by Nigel Fairs
With missing persons, dead bodies and a Satanist cult to deal with, both Litefoot and Jago need help. Professor Litefoot finds himself working with Jean Bazemore, an old archaeologist friend. Jago, however, finds he is assisted by someone he never even knew existed his own son. Or is he? Can Jago be sure of anything?
But there is more to events than the detectives know. An alien menace is stirring underground. Once again, Jago and Litefoot find themselves fighting for their lives
2. Maurice by Matthew Sweet
As he tightens his grip on Inspector Quick, the Master becomes interested in the young composer Maurice Ravel. For his part, Ravel befriends Professor Litefoot. But is anyone truly who they seem or able to control their own destiny and actions?
When Litefoot goes missing, it s up to Jago to investigate. But the Professor finds...