Felix Francis – Collection

Felix Francis – Dick Francis Novels series

1. Gamble (2011)
2. Bloodline (2012)
3. Refusal (2013)
5. Front Runner (2015)



Even Money (2009)
Crossfire (2010)


Felix Francis – Damage
Narrated by: Michael Nielson

Jeff Hinkley, undercover investigator for the British Horseracing Authority, is looking into the shady activities of a racehorse trainer. But as he’s tailing his quarry through the Cheltenham Racing Festival, the last thing he expects to witness is a gruesome murder. Could it have something to do with the reason the trainer was banned in the first place – the administration of illegal drugs to his horses?

Days later, many more horses test positive for prohibited stimulants, a scandal that could throw horse-racing into disrepute. It’s no surprise when the BHA receives a demand – pay up or face the consequences. In order to limit the damage to the sport, it’s critical that Jeff finds the perpetrator… but he’ll soon learn he’s up against someone who will stop at nothing to prevail.


Felix Francis – Triple Crown
Narrated by: Martin Jarvis
Jefferson Hinkley is back in the newest thriller in the Dick Francis tradition, this time on a special mission to the United States to investigate a conspiracy involving the biggest horse races in the country.

The richest prize in racing. The perfect motive to commit a crime.

Jeff Hinkley, a British Horseracing Authority investigator, has been seconded to the US Federal Anti-Corruption in Sports Agency (FACSA), where he has been asked to find a mole in their organisation, an informant who is passing on confidential information to fix races.

Jeff goes in search of answers, taking on an undercover role as a groom on the backstretch at Belmont Park racetrack in New York. But he discovers far more than he was bargaining for, finding himself as the meat in the sandwich between FACSA and corrupt individuals who will stop at nothing, including murder, to capture the most elusive and lucrative prize in the world: the Triple Crown.