Gregg Braden Audio Collection – 12 Works


Gregg Braden (born June 28, 1954) is an American author of New Age literature, who wrote about the 2012 phenomenon for his claim that the magnetic polarity of the earth was about to reverse. Braden argued that the change in the earth’s magnetic field might have effects on human DNA He has also argued that human emotions affect DNA and that collective prayer may have healing physical effects. He has published many books through the Hay House publishing house.

More information:


Gregg Braden – Beyond Zero Point
Gregg Braden – Choice Point 2012
Gregg Braden – Deep Truth
Gregg Braden – Fractal Time
Gregg Braden – Speaking The Lost Language Of God
Gregg Braden – The Divine Matrix
Gregg Braden – The Isaiah Effect
Gregg Braden – The Science Of Self-Empowerment
Gregg Braden – The Spontaneous Healing Of Belief
Gregg Braden – The Turning Point
Gregg Braden – Unleashing The Power Of The God Code
Gregg Braden – Walking Between The Worlds


- No Comments on this Post -

Leave a Reply