Her Daughter’s Mother – Daniela Petrova [Audiobook]

Her Daughter’s Mother – Daniela Petrova [Audiobook]

Her Daughter’s Mother [Audiobook] by Daniela Petrova
English | 2019 | ASIN: B07RP3LXPW | [email protected] kbps | 10h 21m | 300 MB

She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she’s the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible connection, and the steep price of obsession.
Lana Stone has never considered herself a stalker – until the night she impulsively follows a familiar face through the streets of New York’s Upper West Side. Her target? The "anonymous" egg donor she’d selected through an agency, the one who’s making motherhood possible for her. Hungry to learn more about her, Lana plans only to watch her from a distance. But when circumstances bring them face-to-face, an unexpected friendship is born.
Katya, a student at Columbia, is the yin to Lana’s yang, an impulsive free spirit who lives life at the edge. And for pragmatic Lana, she’s a breath of fresh air and a welcome distraction from her painful breakup with her baby’s father. Then, just as suddenly as Katya entered Lana’s life, she disappears-and Lana might have been the last person to see her before she went missing. Determined to find out what became of the woman to whom she owes so much, Lana digs into Katya’s past, even as the police grow suspicious of her motives. But she’s unprepared for the secrets she unearths, and their power to change everything she thought she knew about those she loves best..


https://www.file-up.org/gbq00kakwrva

Leave a Reply