Leslie Wolfe Audiobooks Collection – 5 Unabridged Books


Leslie’s novels break the mold of traditional thrillers. Fascinated by technology and psychology, Leslie brings extensive background and research in these fields, that empower and add texture to a signature, multi-dimensional, engaging writing style.
Leslie released the first novel, Executive, in October 2011. It was very well received, including inquiries from Hollywood. Since then, Leslie published numerous novels and enjoyed growing success and recognition in the marketplace. Among Leslie’s most notable works, The Watson Girl (2017) was recognized for offering a unique insight into the mind of a serial killer and a rarely seen first person account of his actions, in a dramatic and intense procedural thriller.
Leslie enjoys engaging with readers every day and would love to hear from you.

More info:


Special Agent Tess Winnett Series

Leslie Wolfe – Dawn Girl (read by Todd Waites)
Leslie Wolfe – The Watson Girl (read by Todd Waites)
Leslie Wolfe – Glimpse Of Death (read by Todd Waites)
Leslie Wolfe – Taker Of Lives (read by Todd Waites)

Baxter and Holt Series

Leslie Wolfe – Las Vegas Girl (read by Susan Marlowe)

Special Agent Tess Winnett Series

Baxter and Holt Series