Oliver Bowden – Assassin’s Creed series

Oliver Bowden – Assassin’s Creed series
1. Renaissance (2009)
2. Brotherhood (2010)
3. The Secret Crusade (2011)
4. Revelations (2011)
5. Forsaken (2012)
6. Black Flag (2013)


Oliver Bowden – Underworld
Narrated by: Gunnar Cauthery

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of Assassin’s Creed: Underworld by Oliver Bowden.

A disgraced Assassin. A deep-cover agent. A quest for redemption. Eighteen Sixty-Two, and with London in the grip of the Industrial Revolution, the world’s first underground railway is under construction.

When a body is discovered at the dig, it sparks the beginning of the latest deadly chapter in the centuries-old battle between the Assassins and Templars. Deep undercover is an Assassin with dark secrets and a mission to defeat the Templar stranglehold on the nation’s capital. Soon the Brotherhood will know him as Henry Green, mentor to Jacob and Evie Frye. For now, he is simply The Ghost.


Oliver Bowden – Desert Oath
Narrated by: John Banks

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Desert Oath by Oliver Bowden, read by John Banks.

Before Assassin’s Creed Origins, there was an Oath.

Egypt, 70BC, a merciless killer stalks the land. His mission: to find and destroy the last members of an ancient order, the Medjay – to eradicate the bloodline. In peaceful Siwa, the town’s protector abruptly departs, leaving his teenage son, Bayek, with questions about his own future and a sense of purpose he knows he must fulfill. Bayek sets off in search of answers, his journey taking him along the Nile and through an Egypt in turmoil, facing the dangers and the mysteries of the Medjay’s path.