Raymond E. Feist – Riftwar Saga Series

Raymond E. Feist – Riftwar Saga Series
Narrator Peter Joyce

Book 1: 36h 13m, unabridged
Book 2: 16h 51m, unabridged
Book 3: 20h 59m, unabridged

Riftwar Saga #1: Magician
Here starts an adventure that will span lifetimes and worlds.
Discover where the story begins.

War is coming to the Kingdom of the Isles from another world, bringing with it chaos and destruction.
Pug yearns to train as a warrior and fight for his kingdom alongside his foster-brother, Tomas, but instead he is forced to follow a different path: a path that will lead him right into the heart of the enemy. And one that will change the course of the war – and two worlds – forever. So begins the most epic series in fantasy fiction, a tale that will cross worlds and generations.

Riftwar Saga #2: Silverthorn
A poisoned bolt has struck down the Princess Anita on the day of her wedding to Prince Arutha of Krondor.

To save his beloved, Arutha sets out in search of the mystic herb called Silverthorn that only grows in the dark and forbidding land of the Spellweavers.

Accompanied by a mercenary, a minstrel, and a clever young thief, he will confront an ancient evil and do battle with the dark powers that threaten the enchanted realm of Midkemia.

Riftwar Saga #3: A Darkness at Sethanon
A Darkness at Sethanon is the stunning climax to Raymond E. Feist’s brilliant epic fantasy trilogy, the Riftwar Saga.

Here be dragons and sorcery, swordplay, quests, pursuits, intrigues, stratagems, journeys to the darkest realms of the dead and titanic battles between the forces of good and darkest evil.

Here is the final dramatic confrontation between Arutha and Murmandamus – and the perilous quest of Pug the magician and Tomas the warrior for Macros the Black. A Darkness at Sethanon is heroic fantasy of the highest excitement and on the grandest scale, a magnificent conclusion to one of the great fantasy sagas of our time.


Leave a Reply