RuinWorld series by Derek Laufman (.CBR)

RuinWorld series by Derek Laufman (Issues 1-5)
Requirements: CBR Reader, 124MB, 80MB
Overview: Ruinworld – a brand new all-ages series from cartoonist Derek Laufman – tells the story of Pogo and Rex, two would-be treasure hunters on the search for fame, adulation and gold.
Genre: Comics | All Ages

RuinWorld #1 – Intrepid adventurers Pogo and Rex are on a quest for fame and fortune. Their discovery of a special map leads them on an epic journey through dangers, demons and old enemies. Just one problem-they’ve already lost the map. An all-ages comic about fun, friendship and screaming in the face of danger, perfect for fans of Adventure Time and The Adventure Zone.

RuinWorld #2 – Pogo and Rex seek assistance from one of Rex’s old ruin hunting partners. She agrees to help, but only if they will help her retrieve an item of her own…

RuinWorld #3 – With their party split by two different kidnappings, this ruin hunt is off on all the wrong feet. Rex and Pogo-mostly Rex- have a plan that will get them back on the hunt for the treasure.that is, if they can survive this rest of the week.

RuinWorld #4 – With Rex’s life hanging in the balance, the team must search out an old witch who lives in a swamp. There is only a small chance that they will end up unleashing the cursed soul of an ancient power in the process, so it will probably be fine.

RuinWorld #5 – The intrepid Ruinhunters are back on the trail of treasure, and nothing is going to stand in their way this time! Not even the undead army literally standing in their way. Which is fine. Nothing to worry about.

Download Instructions:
Issues 1-3 – 124MB

Issues 4 & 5 80MB

Leave a Reply