T.L. Shreffler Audiobooks Collection – 6 Unabridged Books


"Hello! I’m T. L. Shreffler, author of The Cat’s Eye Chronicles, The Dragon Pearl Series and The Wolves of Black River. You can call me TL! I believe in positivity, sunlight, reading books outside on the beach or in a hammock, living in the moment, laughing A LOT and ALWAYS having adventures!
I started writing when I was 10 years old. I finished my first book, Cat’s Eye when I was 13. It was a whopping 864 pages long! Good thing nobody told me that was supposed to be hard. Otherwise I might never have done it! ?? After finishing a Creative Writing degree from California State University, Northridge, I expanded that original manuscript into – you guessed it – The Cat’s Eye Chronicles, which is now a 6 book series and growing, and has garnered quite the readership. So a big thank you to everyone who has read and enjoyed the books! I look forward to continuing the Chronicles for quite some time, and expanding even more into Crash and Sora’s world. However, I don’t plan to stop there. I have many other books in the works, including The Dragon Pearl Series, a dragon-hunting adventure of epic proportions, and The Wolves of Black River, where I get to play with the darker side of paranormal romance.
Welcome to my world. Yes, you are invited! Please stay a while, check out my books, and enjoy the sunlight."

More info:


The Cat’s Eye Chronicles Series

T.L. Shreffler – Sora’s Quest (read by C.S.E. Cooney)
T.L. Shreffler – Viper’s Creed (read by C.S.E. Cooney)
T.L. Shreffler – Volcrian’s Hunt (read by C.S.E. Cooney)
T.L. Shreffler – Ferran’s Map (read by C.S.E. Cooney)
T.L. Shreffler – Krait’s Redemption (read by C.S.E. Cooney)

The Cat's Eye Chronicles Series

- No Comments on this Post -

Leave a Reply