Challenge Accepted! by Celeste Barber

Challenge Accepted! by Celeste Barber
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 431 KB
Overview: Funny woman, Instagram star and international comedy sensation, Celeste Barber’s guide to life, laughs and keeping it real. Very, very real. Actor, writer and comedian, Celeste Barber is one very funny woman – not to mention a global social media comedy phenomenon. Amassing over 3 million followers in only 18 months with her hilarious #challengeaccepted pics, she has been dubbed ‘Australian Comedy Queen’ by ABC Online; voted The Funniest Lady on Instagram; gone on sold-out comedy tours of US and UK; and won herself fans ranging from Tom Ford and Ruby Rose, to Amy Schumer and Dawn French. In the tradition of Tina Fey’s Bossypants, Celeste’s memoir is part memoir, part comedy routine, part advice manual. Calling out our ridiculous celebrity Instagram culture and the obsession we all seem to have with how we look, Celeste reveals all, including her thoughts on keeping it real and feeling good (instead of worrying about looking good); the secrets to love, friendship, family and marriage (#hothusband); how to deal with life’s many challenges, like, well, motherhood, among other things; and how to stay nice in Spanx. Celeste is real, hilarious and the world can’t get enough of her.
Genre: Non-Fiction > Biographies & Memoirs

Continue reading “Challenge Accepted! by Celeste Barber”

Ben Adkins – The 1000 Lead Challenge+FB Messenger Ads

Continue reading “Ben Adkins – The 1000 Lead Challenge+FB Messenger Ads”

Challenge Management by Wladimir Klitschko, Stefanie Bilen

Challenge Management : What Managers Can Learn From the Top Athlete by Wladimir Klitschko, Stefanie Bilen
Requirements: .PDF reader, 10,1 Mb
Overview: As both an Olympic gold medalist and two-time world heavyweight champion, boxer Wladimir Klitschko stands apart from most athletes. But he also stands apart another way: in the attention he paid to his professional career outside the ring. Klitschko founded his own promotions and management groups during his fighting days, as well as an advanced certification program at a Swiss university to teach the basics of professional self-management. Challenge Management brings Klitschko’s insights to readers, revealing his methods and personal philosophies for tackling challenges in the arenas of business and finance. Challenge Management also provides readers with practical examples and personal anecdotes from a variety of sports managers, entrepreneurs, and friends of the author, including Arnold Schwarzenegger.

Wladimir Klitschko is a former heavyweight champion and lecturer at University of St. Gallen. Stefanie Bilen is a journalist and author.
Genre: Non-Fiction > General

Continue reading “Challenge Management by Wladimir Klitschko, Stefanie Bilen”

Steve Maxwell – 300 Kettlebell Challenge

Continue reading “Steve Maxwell – 300 Kettlebell Challenge”

STM – 6 Weeks Affiliate Mastery Challenge(2015)

Continue reading “STM – 6 Weeks Affiliate Mastery Challenge(2015)”

6 Week Affiliate Mastery Challenge 2015

Continue reading “6 Week Affiliate Mastery Challenge 2015”

The Ray Tracer Challenge by Jamis Buck

The Ray Tracer Challenge: A Test-Driven Guide to Your First 3D Renderer (Pragmatic Bookshelf) by Jamis Buck
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 12.5 MB
Overview: Brace yourself for a fun challenge: build a photorealistic 3D renderer from scratch! It’s easier than you think. In just a couple of weeks, build a ray-tracer that renders beautiful scenes with shadows, reflections, brilliant refraction effects, and subjects composed of various graphics primitives: spheres, cubes, cylinders, triangles, and more. With each chapter, implement another piece of the puzzle and move the renderer that much further forward. Do all of this in whichever language and environment you prefer, and do it entirely test-first, so you know it’s correct. Recharge yourself with this project’s immense potential for personal exploration, experimentation, and discovery.
Genre: Non-Fiction > Tech & Devices

Continue reading “The Ray Tracer Challenge by Jamis Buck”

Evolution and Prehistory: The Human Challenge, 1st Edition

Continue reading “Evolution and Prehistory: The Human Challenge, 1st Edition”

Evolution And Prehistory: The Human Challenge, 1st …

Continue reading “Evolution And Prehistory: The Human Challenge, 1st …”

Being Different : An Indian Challenge To Western Universalism

Continue reading “Being Different : An Indian Challenge To Western Universalism”

Challenge of the North Cascades by Fred Beckey

Challenge of the North Cascades by Fred Beckey
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 8MB
Overview: This book documents more than three decades of adventure in the peaks of the North Cascades. In this absorbing memoir, climbing legend Fred Beckey shares his unique experiences, from achieving personal triumphs to facing the challenges of nature. It’s a must for every mountaineering enthusiast’s bookshelf!
Genre: Non-Fiction > Biographies & Memoirs

Continue reading “Challenge of the North Cascades by Fred Beckey”

The Challenge of Effective Speaking


The Challenge of Effective Speaking
Continue reading “The Challenge of Effective Speaking”

Evolution and Prehistory: The Human Challenge, 1st Edition

Continue reading “Evolution and Prehistory: The Human Challenge, 1st Edition”

The Challenge of Effective Speaking, 15th Edition

Continue reading “The Challenge of Effective Speaking, 15th Edition”