Cardinal Sin by J.R. Ripley

Wired Truth by Toby Neal

The Suspects by Katharine Johnson

The Passengers by John Marrs

The Night Window by Dean Koontz

The Night Before by Wendy Walker

The Mother-in-Law by Sally Hepworth

The Leaden Heart by Chris Nickson

The Homecoming by Andrew Pyper

The Accomplice by John Grisham

The Accident by Natalie Barelli

Marked for Revenge by Jennifer S. Alderson

Fatal Flowers by Miranda Rijks

Fair Game by Annette Dashofy