The Bomb

The Bomb
Publisher: Asylum Press
Date: 2008-08-11
ISBN-10: 0976850990
ISBN-13: 9780976850991
Language: English
Pages: 176
Added: 2018-08-30 04:36:11

This TP collects issues 1-4 of Steve Mannion’s The Bomb mini-series . The book has been described as "Raiders of the Lost Ark" meets "Mad Magazine" with a dash of Stan Lee thrown in for good measure! Steve Mannion’s signature brush style, colorful characters and witty gag-writing have already netted the artist a solid underground following as well as foreign and domestic licensing deals. This huge compilation features Fearless Dawn, Brownhole Jones and Jungle Chick and the Dinosaur. Beautifully rendered work. For fans of "The Goon", Wally Wood and classic E.C. horror, this book is a must. Features 16 page color section. Show more Show less 6685d744897664196c190e4cab566464

http://tezfiles.com/file/f464fd7fbaf89  Size: (56.50 MB)         

File name: 0976850990.pdf File size: 56.50 MB

Leave a Reply