The Deer Camp by Dean Kuipers

The Deer Camp: A Memoir of a Father, a Family, and the Land that Healed Them by Dean Kuipers
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 1.4 MB
Overview: For readers of The Stranger in the Woods and H Is for Hawk, a beautifully written and emotionally rewarding memoir about a father, his three sons, and a scrappy 100-acre piece of land in rural Michigan.

Some families have to dig hard to find the love that holds them together. Some have to grow it out of the ground.

Bruce Kuipers was good at hunting, fishing, and working, but not at much else that makes a real father or husband. Conflicted, angry, and a serial cheater, he destroyed his relationship with his wife, Nancy, and alienated his three sons-journalist Dean, woodsman Brett, and troubled yet brilliant fisherman Joe. He distrusted people and clung to rural America as a place to hide.
Genre: Non-Fiction > Biographies & Memoirs

Download Instructions:
https://dropapk.com/t1tyf9ikiraz
https://douploads.com/wycm3pu31sve

Leave a Reply