The Huguenot Chronicles Books 1-3 by Paul C.R. Monk (.M4B)

The Huguenot Chronicles Books 1-3 by Paul C.R. Monk, David Pickering (Narrator)
Requirements: .M4A/.M4B reader, 567mb
Overview: A family torn apart. A king with an iron fist. Will their faith be strong enough to survive persecution and reunite?

Three books full of harrowing, historical adventure!

Jeanne is the wife of a wealthy merchant, but now she risks losing everything. Louis XIV’s soldiers will stop at nothing to forcibly convert the country’s Protestants to the “true” faith. The men ransack Jeanne’s belongings and threaten her children.

If Jeanne and Jacob can’t find a way to evade the soldiers’ clutches, their family will face a fate far worse than poverty and imprisonment. They may never see each other again..

The Huguenot Chronicles is a gripping historical drama that spans continents, from King Louis’ France to the Caribbean, and from London to colonial New York. If you like fast-paced adventure, vivid depictions of the past, and heartfelt tales of love and loyalty, then you’ll love Paul C.R. Monk’s emotional epic.

Buy The Huguenot Chronicles trilogy to start a compelling, cross-continental journey through the 17th century today!
Genre: Audiobooks > Fiction Historical Fiction

Download Instructions: