The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy

The Lord of the Rings trilogy

The Lord of the Rings is a series consisting of three fantasy adventure films directed by Peter Jackson. They are based on the novel The Lord of the Rings by J. R. R. Tolkien. The films are subtitled The Fellowship of the Ring (2001), The Two Towers (2002) and The Return of the King (2003).

The three volumes consist of two books each
Over 52 Hours
1.4GB MP3/64kbps

01 Prologue.mp3
02 Book I_ The Ring Sets Out.mp3
03 Book II_ The Ring Goes South.mp3
04 Book III_ The Treason of Isengard.mp3
05 Book IV_ The Ring Goes East.mp3
06 Book V_ The War of the Ring.mp3
07 Book VI_ The End of the Third Age.mp3
08 Appendix A_ Annals of the Kings and Rulers.mp3