The Sandman Comic Book Collection

Critically acclaimed, The Sandman was one of the first few graphic novels ever to be on the New York Times Best Seller list.

The Sandman is a comic book series written by Neil Gaiman and published by DC Comics. It tells the story of Dream of the Endless, who rules over the world of dreams. The original series ran for 75 issues from January 1989 to March 1996.

The main character of The Sandman is Dream, also known as Morpheus and other names, who is one of the seven Endless. The other Endless are Destiny, Death, Desire, Despair, Delirium (formerly Delight) and Destruction. The series is famous for Gaiman’s trademark use of anthropomorphic personification of various metaphysical entities, while also blending mythology and history in its horror setting within the DC Universe.

This collection consists of:
– Sandman Complete Series (#1 – #75).
– Sandman Special – The Song of Orpheus.
– Death – The High Cost of Living Complete Series (#1 – #3).
– Death – The Deluxe Edition.
-The Sandman – Overture (Complete 1-6)