The Walking Dead #1-193 (Complete series) by Robert Kirkman (.CBR)

The Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman
Requirements: CBR Reader, 20mb~80mb approx each issue
Overview: The Walking Dead is an American monthly black and white comic created by writer Robert Kirkman and chronicles the travels of a group of people trying to survive in a world stricken by a zombie apocalypse.
Genre: Comic, Science Fiction

More Info can found here:

Download Instructions:
Volume 1: Days Gone Bye

Volume 2: Miles Behind Us

Volume 3: Safety Behind Bars

Volume 4: The Heart’s Desire

Volume 5: The Best Defense

Volume 6: This Sorrowful Life

Volume 7: The Calm Before

Volume 8: Made To Suffer

Volume 9: Here We Remain

Volume 10: What We Become

Volume 11: Fear The Hunters

Volume 12: Life Among Them

Volume 13: Too Far Gone

Volume 14: No Way Out

Volume 15: We Find Ourselves

Volume 16: A Larger World

Volume 17: Something to Fear

Volume 18: What Comes After

Volume 19: March To War

Volume 20: All Out War Part 1

Volume 21: All Out War Part 2

Volume 22: A New Beginning

Volume 23: Whispers Into Screams

Volume 24: Life and Death

Volume 25: No Turning Back

Volume 26: Call to Arms

Volume 27: The Whisperer War

Volume 28: A Certain Doom

Volume 29: Lines We Cross

Volume 30: New World Order

Volume 31:

Volume 32: