Tom Clancy – Jack Ryan series

Tom Clancy – Jack Ryan series

1. Without Remorse (1993)
2. Patriot Games (1987)
3. Red Rabbit (2002)
4. The Hunt for Red October (1984)
5. The Cardinal of the Kremlin (1988)
6. Clear and Present Danger (1989)
7. The Sum of All Fears (1991)
8. Debt of Honor (1994)
9. Executive Orders (1996)
10. Rainbow Six (1998)
11. The Bear and the Dragon (2000)
12. The Teeth of the Tiger (2003)
13. Dead or Alive (2010)
14. Locked On (2011)
15. Threat Vector (2012)
16. Command Authority (2010)
17.Support and Defend
18. Full Force and Effect (2014)
19. Under Fire (2015)
21.Duty and Honor
22.True Faith and Allegiance
23.Point of Contact
RG Remorse.rar.html Rabbit.rar.html Hunt for Red October.rar.html Cardinal of the Kremlin.rar.html Clear and Present Danger.rar.html Sum of All Fears.rar.html of Honor.rar.html Six.rar.html Bear and the.rar.html Teeth of the Tiger.rar.html Authority.rar.html

Marc Cameron – Tom Clancy: Power and Empire
Narrated by: Scott Brick

A newly belligerent Chinese government leaves US President Jack Ryan with only a few desperate options in this continuation of the number one New York Times best-selling Tom Clancy series.

Jack Ryan is dealing with an aggressive challenge from the Chinese government. Pawns are being moved around a global chessboard: an attack on an oil platform in Africa, a terrorist strike on an American destroyer, and a storm-tossed American spy ship that may fall into Chinese hands. It seems that President Zhao is determined to limit Ryan’s choices in the upcoming G20 negotiations.

But there are hints that there’s even more going on behind the scenes. A routine traffic stop in rural Texas leads to a shocking discovery – a link to a Chinese spy who may have intelligence that lays bare an unexpected revelation. John Clark and the members of the Campus are in close pursuit, but can they get the information in time?