Vampire Heart: Forgotten Legend

Author(s): Lena Valer

Date: Format: EPUB Language: English ISBN/ASIN: B06XS4YN1T
Pages: OCR: Quality: ISBN13:
Uploader: Upload Date: 8/23/2020 1:37:07 PM
                               

Description:
Vampire Heart: Forgotten Legend is the first book of a new Young Adult series about vampire hunters. If you like magic, vampires, mystic atmosphere, funny characters, and head-spinning adventures, you should definitely give it a try. Eve Sparks lives in a boarding school for vampire hunters. Being half-hunter and half-human, loving the truth and hating rules, she never misses the chance to get in trouble. After the sudden and mysterious death of one of her classmate, Eve starts her own investigation. And here she has to face the cruel truth about the people she loves and the world she lives in. ‘Vampire Heart: Forgotten Legend’ by Lena Valer:! Fun read ! ! New take on vampires ! ! Captivating plot ! ! Interesting characters ! ! Mysterious atmosphere ! Great for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments,Twilight saga, A Shade of Vampire, Trylle trilogy, and Buffy – vampire slayer. WARNING! This book was written by a non-native English writer. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Links Table

2850407Book https://florenfile.com/gspd4x7puy2u[/code] 0.00

- No Comments on this Post -